Weekly Menu, June 8 – June 15

I didn’t do so hot following my menu this week. I was sick for two days, I had my very first ever migraine and one day we had pizza at work in celebration of reaching a company wide goal. I moved the menu for the days I didn’t cook to this week.

Sunday, Steph’s birthday
Dinner at Space Aliens

Monday
Maple glazed porkloin
Braised red cabbage with apples
Salad with homemade dressing

Tuesday
Stir fried chicken with ketchup
Fried rice
Garlic green beans

Wednesday
Leftovers

Thursday
Baked mac and cheese with seafood
Salad dressing

Friday
Corned beef and cabbage
Boiled potatoes
Soda bread

Saturday
Left overs

Leave a Reply

