Weekly Menu June 29 -July 5

Wow! Only two more days of vacation left. I can’t believe how fast it went. I enjoyed spending time with my friends and making memories with my nieces and nephews. It almost made me cry when my 7 year old niece, Olivia, told her mom the best part of staying at Grandma and Grandpa’s was sleeping in the camper with me.

I am looking forward to getting back in the kitchen. Here is my menu for the week. Have a great Independence day.

Sunday
Veggie Pot Pie
Salad/dressing

Monday
Tater Tot Hotdish
Corn on the cob
Salad/dressing

Tuesday
Homemade veggie burgers
Soup
Salad/dressing

Wednesday
Leftovers

Thursday
Cranberry Stuffed Pork Loin
Braised Kale
Baked potatoes

Friday
Hamburgers
Shrimp salad
Corn on the cob
Fruit salad

Saturday
Leftovers

Leave a Reply

