Photography 101 — Weekend #2

This weekend my friend, Steph, and I took my camera for a walk. Yeah, that is a real thing. We pick a direction, grab my camera and go for a walk, snapping pictures along the way. We get a lot of great pictures and explore some unexplored places in our hometown. On this walk Steph and I went north almost to the edge of town so we focused on nature.

Not all my nature resides outside. Parker and Milo are members of my flock of parrots.

IMG_0697 (2)

Beau showing Steph and I how fierce he is.
IMG_0715 (2)

IMG_0776

IMG_0749

IMG_0770

Leave a Reply

