Writing Prompt #2

So here is my response to last week’s writing prompt, list 25 things you would never do. I thought it would be an easy prompt to do but it wasn’t hence the 22 instead of 25 things I would never do. The list started really general, i think we can all agree we would never commit murder or do drugs, but it got pretty personal by the end.

22 Things I Would Never Do
1. I will never commit murder.
2. I will never do drugs.
3. I will never lie to my best friend.
4. I will never let my friends go hungry.
5. I will never eat Rocky Mountain oysters.
6. I will never euthanize a pet because the become costly or inconvenient.
7. I will never steal from my job.
8. I will never steal from my friends.
9. I will never steal from my family.
10. I will never judge someone because of their past.
11. I will never judge someone because their religious or political views are different then mine.
12. I will never judge someone because they are “different”.
13. I will never marry someone who doesn’t respect my animals.
14. I will never be like everyone else.
15. I will never diet because someone says I am fat.
16. I will never give up hope that someday things will be right between me and my dad.
17. I will never turn my back on my nieces or nephews.
18. I will never be on anyone’s best dressed list.
19. I will never have children of my own.
20. I will never not have a parrot in my life.
21. I will never be conventional.
22. I will never change my essential self to please someone else.

Writing Prompt #2 If the internet disappeared today, how would you continue to share your love of cooking or what ever you blog about?

Leave a Reply

