BBQ Dry Rub for Pork

I have been working so hard getting my new blog, Cooking Under Pressure, up and running, I am running a little dry on inspiration for A Solitary Feast’s posts.  I still wanted to share this great little spice rub I tried on my pork chop last night.  I really enjoyed it and I hope you do too.

BBQ Dry Rub for Pork

2 TBS paprika

2 TBS chili powder

1 TBS brown sugar

1 TBS white sugar

1 tsp celery seed

1 tsp ground black pepper

Mix all ingredients and store in an airtight container. To use rub the spices  all over both sides of the pork and cook however you like. 

One thought on “BBQ Dry Rub for Pork

  1. Pingback: Spice Blend Round Up | A Solitary Feast

Leave a Reply

